Click on the title for more information.

The Songbird

Summer on the River

Postcards from the Past

The Sea Garden

The Christmas Angel

The Summerhouse

The Prodigal Wife

The Way We Were

Memories of the Storm

Echoes of the Dance

The Golden Cup

The Birdcage

The Children’s Hour

Forgotten Laughter

A Week in Winter

The Chadwick Trilogy

     Looking Forward

     Holding On

     Winning Through

Second Time Around

Starting Over

Hattie’s Mill

The Dipper

The Courtyard

Thea’s Parrot

Those Who Serve

Options for buying Marcia’s books online

Buy from Amazon UK



Buy from Random House

Buy from Blackwells

Buy from Book Depository

Buy from Foyles

Buy from Hive

Buy from Waterstones

Buy from W.H Smiths

Buy from Hodder Headline

Buy from Macmillan

Buy from Bam

Buy from Barnes & Noble

Buy from Indie Bound

Buy from Walmart

Buy from Amazon US

Buy from Powells